The simple 4 piece system you need to 

without having to hustle harder

FREE LIVE WEBINAR

your Events & Wedding sales

AEST: Wed 21st April 2021 - 9:30am 

EDT: Tues 20th April 2021 - 7:30pm

PDT: Tues 20th April 2021 - 4:30pm

There were plenty of gems I'll incorporate into my daily practices as a Sales & Events Manager

Bree is naturally a great speaker. Her recent Events & Weddings Sales 101 mini course presented fantastic content within the frameworks of a step by step model. Bree provided practical pieces and perspective (and funny stories) on Events & Sales that only someone who has extensive years within the industry can provide. I was intrigued and engaged the entire time.

I look forward to working with Bree again in the near future!

Stephanie Kesby